Scrabble Fest 2018




2018 Logo Designer Marshal Devoe


LV-A's 20th Annual "Letters for Literacy" 
Scrabble Fest was held on April 29, 2018 
at the Carriage House Plus, Lewiston, Maine.


2018 Prizes

2018 Sponsors

Player Registration Forms and Information


Thank you to:

  • all the players and those who supported them with pledges;
  • our generous sponsors and prizes donors; and
  • all the volunteers who helped to make this event possible.

2018 winners:

Social Division
The Verbivores: Laurie Haapanen, Marty Corey, Sue Rowe, and Sue Beaulieu.

Pro Division:
Team Logan: Jaime and Bill Logan

The Gift of Literacy

Literacy Volunteers-Androscoggin has made a life-changing difference to many adults and families in our area. Please consider giving the gift that will keep on giving for generations to come.

© 2018 Literacy Volunteers-Androscoggin. All rights reserved.